مبنى الزراعة

  • Prefab metal shed garage

    مرآب سقيفة معدنية الجاهزة

     

    يستخدم المرآب المعدني الجاهز عادة لحماية السيارات بعيدًا عن المطر والثلج ، أو يمكن استخدامه كسقيفة للأدوات والآلات. نحن مقاول خدمة شامل لتصميم الهياكل الفولاذية والتصنيع والبناء.مشروع بناء الهيكل الفولاذي لإطار البوابة هو عملنا الرئيسي مثل مستودع الصلب الجاهز ، ورشة العمل ، الحظائر ، المرآب ، مبنى المكاتب.

     

     

     

  • Steel Horse Stable Building

    بناء مستقر الحصان الصلب

    مقارنة بالمبنى الخشبي أو الخرساني ، يعد البناء المستقر للخيول الفولاذي خيارًا ممتازًا لإيواء خيولك.

    هم ليسوا عرضة لأي مشاكل طويلة الأجل التي ابتليت بها الحظيرة الخشبية. يمكن أن يكون مبنى الحصان الصلب المستقر مفتوحًا من الأمام أو مغلقًا.يسمح البعد المرن والتصميم القابل للتخصيص لأصحاب الخيول ببناء إسطبل يعكس الاحتياجات المحددة للخيل.

  • Agricultural Metal Barn Building

    مبنى الحظيرة المعدنية الزراعية

    مبنى الحظيرة المعدنية هو نوع واحد من مباني الهياكل الفولاذية البسيطة ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في المزارع.بناءً على ميزات التكلفة الأقل والتركيب البسيط والسريع ، يتم استخدام المزيد والمزيد من الحظائر الخشبية بدلاً من الحظيرة المعدنية ،

  • Steel Structure Livestock Shed Building

    بناء سقيفة الماشية الهيكل الصلب

    بصفتك مالك مزرعة ، إذا كنت تريد مبنى للماشية لتربية الدجاج ، أو البط ، أو الخنزير ، أو الحصان أو حيوانات أخرى ، فالرجاء المضي قدمًا والنظر في بناء الهياكل الفولاذية أولاً ، فالمباني الفولاذية الجاهزة اقتصادية ودائمة وسريعة البناء وكذلك نظيفة.مقارنة بالمبنى العادي ، يمكن أن يساعدك بناء المواشي الفولاذية في تجنب الكثير من مشاكل البناء الخرساني أو الخشبي ، ولحسن الحظ ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك الحل المناسب لمجموعة متنوعة من بيوت الدواجن ، مثل بيت الدجاج ، بيت الخنازير ، منطقة ركوب الخيل ، كشك الحصان ، إلخ ،

  • Pre-engineered Structural Steel Shed Building

    مبنى سقيفة فولاذية إنشائية سابقة الهندسة

    السقيفة الفولاذية الهيكلية هي نوع من مباني التخزين التي تشبه مستودعات الهياكل الفولاذية ، ويمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في المزارع والمصانع وكذلك الحدائق. مع ميزة التكلفة الأقل ، والبناء السريع ، والعمر التشغيلي الطويل ، وما إلى ذلك ، معترف به من قبل المالك أكثر وأكثر.


     

  • Poultry Farm—-Steel Structure Broiler House

    مزرعة دواجن - بيت فروج ذو هيكل فولاذي

    بيت الدواجن عبارة عن مزيج من بناء الهياكل الفولاذية وتربية الحيوانات ، وهو خيار جيد لمزرعة الدواجن بسبب تكلفته المنخفضة وخفة وزنه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم توفير معدات الدواجن من قبلنا ، والتي يمكن أن تقصر بشكل كبير من الوقت ، وتضمن أن بيت الدواجن يمكن استخدامه بشكل أسرع وأفضل جودة تربية ، لمساعدة أصحاب الدواجن على جني الأرباح في أسرع وقت ممكن.

Agriculture Building

  • Prefab metal shed garage

    Prefab metal shed garage

     

    Prefab metal garage usuallay used for protecting cars away from rain and snow,or it can be used as farm shed for tools and machine.We are one-stop service contractor for steel structure design, fabrication and construction. Portal frame steel structure building project is our main business such as prefabricated steel warehouse, workshop, sheds, garage, office building.

     

     

     

  • Steel Horse Stable Building

    Steel Horse Stable Building

    Compared with wooden or concrete building,steel horse stable building is a  more excellent choice to house your horses.

    They are not susceptible to any long-term problems that plague the wooden barn.The Steel Horse Stable Building can be open front or enclosed. The flexible dimension and customizable design, allows the horse owners to build a stable, which reflects the specific needs of the horse.

  • Agricultural Metal Barn Building

    Agricultural Metal Barn Building

    Metal barn building is one kind of simple steel structure building,are widely used on farms.Based on the features of less cost,simple and fast installation,more and more wooden barns are instead by metal barn,

  • Steel Structure Livestock Shed Building

    Steel Structure Livestock Shed Building

    As a farm owner,if you want  a livestock building to breed your chicken,duck,pig,horse or other animals,pls go ahead and consider steel structure building first.Prefabricated steel buildings are economic,durable,fast construction as well as clean. Compared with ordinary building,steel livestock building can help you avoid lots of problems of concrete or wooden building,And in lucky,we can offer you the suitable solution for a variety of poultry houses,such as chicken house,pig house,horse riding arean,horse stall,etc,

  • Pre-engineered Structural Steel Shed Building

    Pre-engineered Structural Steel Shed Building

    Structual steel shed is a kind of storage building which is similar with steel structure warehouse,it can widely used in farms,factories as well as garden.With the advantage of less cost,fast construction,long service life and so on,metal shed building is recognized by more and more owner.


     

  • Poultry Farm—-Steel Structure Broiler House

    Poultry Farm—-Steel Structure Broiler House

    Poultry house is a combination of steel structure building and animal husbandry.It is a good choice for poultry farm because of its low cost and light weight.In addition,the poultry equipment is also provided by us, which can greatly shorten the time, ensure that the poultry house can be put into use faster and better breeding quality, to help the owners make profits as soon as possible.