مبنى تجاري

  • Prefab metal shed garage

    مرآب سقيفة معدنية الجاهزة

     

    يستخدم المرآب المعدني الجاهز عادة لحماية السيارات بعيدًا عن المطر والثلج ، أو يمكن استخدامه كسقيفة للأدوات والآلات. نحن مقاول خدمة شامل لتصميم الهياكل الفولاذية والتصنيع والبناء.مشروع بناء الهيكل الفولاذي لإطار البوابة هو عملنا الرئيسي مثل مستودع الصلب الجاهز ، ورشة العمل ، الحظائر ، المرآب ، مبنى المكاتب.

     

     

     

  • Prefabricated Steel Airplane Hangar Warehouse For Maintenance

    الجاهزة مستودع حظيرة الطائرات الصلب ...

    حظائر الطائرات الجاهزة الهيكل الصلب للصيانة هو مبنى كبير من طابق واحد يوقف الطائرات ويصلحها.تعتبر متطلبات التصميم والارتفاع للحظيرة خاصة ، مما يؤثر بشكل مباشر على الشكل الهيكلي للحظيرة.نظرًا للامتداد الكبير للحظيرة ، فإن الوزن الهيكلي (نظام السقف بشكل أساسي) يمثل نسبة كبيرة من إجمالي الحمل.إذا كان من الممكن تقليل وزن الهيكل ، فيمكن الحصول على تأثير اقتصادي كبير.يتميز الهيكل الفولاذي بالقوة العالية ، والوزن الخفيف ، والمقطع العرضي الصغير للمكون ، وقابلية اللحام ، وعملية التصنيع البسيطة نسبيًا.لذلك ، من الشائع استخدام الهيكل الفولاذي كنظام حاملة للسقف في هيكل كبير الامتداد.
     

  • Steel Structure Building

    مبنى الهيكل الصلب

    مبنى الهيكل الفولاذي هو نوع جديد من المباني ، والذي يتكون من مكونات فولاذية مختلفة ، مثل العمود الصلب والحزمة ، ونظام التدعيم ، ونظام الكسوة ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في ورشة الهيكل الفولاذي ، ومبنى المكاتب الجاهزة ، وبناء الجسور ، محطات المطار وهلم جرا.

  • Prefab Steel Church Building

    مبنى الكنيسة الفولاذية الجاهزة

    يعتبر بناء الهياكل الفولاذية طريقة فعالة لبناء كنيسة جديدة جاهزة ، أو توسيع مبنى الكنيسة الحالي.هناك العديد من المزايا لاستخدام الهياكل الفولاذية لمباني الكنائس ولهذا أصبحت طريقة بناء شائعة

     


     

  • Light Steel Structure Office Building

    مبنى مكتب الهيكل الصلب الخفيف

    يعتبر مبنى الهيكل الفولاذي حلاً فعالاً لمبنى المكاتب ، ويمكن أن يكون طابقًا واحدًا أو متعدد الطوابق وفقًا لأفكار المشترين. كممثل بارز للمبنى الجديد ، يعد مبنى المكاتب ذو الهيكل الفولاذي طفرة في المباني الخرسانية التقليدية.

  • Light Steel Structure Stadium

    ملعب الهيكل الصلب الخفيف

    استاد الهيكل الفولاذي عبارة عن هيكل شبكي من طابق واحد أو متعدد الطوابق ، ويتميز بخصائص الامتداد الكبير والدقة العالية والبناء الصعب. مع تطور التكنولوجيا ، تكون صالة الألعاب الرياضية الكبيرة دائمًا عبارة عن مبنى بهيكل فولاذي.

  • Prefab Sport Hall And Gymnasiums

    صالة رياضية جاهزة وصالات للألعاب الرياضية

    القاعة الرياضية الجاهزة وصالة الألعاب الرياضية عبارة عن مبنى فولاذي للمنافسة والتمرين ، بما في ذلك ملعب كرة السلة وملعب تنس الريشة وملعب الكرة الطائرة وملعب كرة القدم الداخلي والمسبح والساحة وما إلى ذلك.

  • Prefab Steel Carport Shelter Building

    مبنى مأوى مرآب فولاذي جاهز

    تعتبر مجموعة مرآب السيارات الجاهزة نوعًا واحدًا من مرآب السيارات ، مع مزايا أقل تكلفة ، وبناء سريع وسهل ، وامتداد كبير ، لتكون الحل الأكثر فعالية لحماية السيدان لسيارات الدفع الرباعي ، أو الشاحنة ، أو القارب ، أو الجرار ، أو حتى عربة سكن متنقلة بعيدًا عن مطر و ثلج.

  • Prefab Car Showroom Steel Building

    معرض السيارات الجاهزة المبنى الصلب

    بشكل عام ، يشتمل مبنى صالة العرض الفولاذي الجاهز على صالة عرض للسيارات ، ومكتب ، ومركز صيانة وخدمة. مقارنة بأساليب البناء التقليدية ، يمكن أن توفر لك هياكل المباني هذه ما يصل إلى 50 ٪ من استثمارك ويمكن أن تتناسب مع احتياجاتك.

     

  • Steel Structure Shopping Mall Building

    مبنى مركز التسوق الهيكل الصلب

    مراكز التسوق هي التي يختارها العملاء كمركز تجاري متكامل للبيع بالتجزئة على نطاق واسع. في العديد من البلدان ، وخاصة في البلدان المتقدمة ، هي المؤسسة التجارية الرئيسية للبيع بالتجزئة. يعتبر بناء مراكز التسوق ذات الهياكل الفولاذية نوعًا واحدًا من المباني التجارية ذات الهياكل الفولاذية ، وذلك باستخدام مزيج من الإنشاءات المعدنية والمكونات الجاهزة.

  • Steel Structure Glass Curtain Wall 4S Automobile Exhibition Hall

    الهيكل الصلب الزجاج الستار الجدار 4S السيارات ...

    مساحة البناء : 4587 متر مربع (أقصى امتداد 50 متر).
    الكمية الإجمالية للحديد: 255 طن.
    الشخصيات: هيكل الجمالون ، هيكل الإطار الجملوني والهيكل الخرساني.
    الوظيفة: توجد منطقة عرض سيارات ومنطقة مكتب ومنطقة إصلاح.

  • Steel Structure Hangar Building In Lightweight

    بناء حظيرة الهيكل الصلب في الوزن الخفيف

    حظيرة الطائرات الفولاذية عبارة عن مبنى مغلق لحمل الطائرات أو المركبات الفضائية.الآن ، مباني الهياكل الفولاذية هي مباني صناعية رئيسية ، كمثال على ذلك ، يفضل المشترون حظائر الصلب.

12التالي>>> صفحة 1/2

Commercial Building

  • Prefab metal shed garage

    Prefab metal shed garage

     

    Prefab metal garage usuallay used for protecting cars away from rain and snow,or it can be used as farm shed for tools and machine.We are one-stop service contractor for steel structure design, fabrication and construction. Portal frame steel structure building project is our main business such as prefabricated steel warehouse, workshop, sheds, garage, office building.

     

     

     

  • Prefabricated Steel Airplane Hangar Warehouse For Maintenance

    Prefabricated Steel Airplane Hangar Warehouse F...

    Prefabricated Aircraft Hangars Hangar Steel Structure For Maintenance is a large-span single-story building that parks and repairs aircraft. The layout and height requirements of the hangar are special, which directly affects the structural form of the hangar. Due to the large span of the hangar, the structural weight (mainly the roof system) accounts for a large proportion of the total load. If the weight of the structure can be reduced, a significant economic effect can be obtained. The steel structure has the advantages of high strength, light weight, small cross-section of the component, weldability, and relatively simple manufacturing process. Therefore, it is common to use a steel structure as a load-bearing system for the roof in a large-span structure. 
     

  • Steel Structure Building

    Steel Structure Building

    Steel structure building is new type of building ,which is made up of different steel compenents.such as steel column and beam,bracing system,cladding system,etc.It can be widely used in steel structure worskhop,prefab office building,bridge construction, airport terminals and so on.

  • Prefab Steel Church Building

    Prefab Steel Church Building

    steel structures building is an effective method to build a new prefab church, or extend an existing church building. There are many advantages of using steel structures for church buildings which is why it is becoming a popular building method 

     


     

  • Light Steel Structure Office Building

    Light Steel Structure Office Building

    Steel structure building is an efficient solution for office building,it can be one storey or multi storey according to the buyers’ ideas.As an outstanding representative of new building, steel structure office building is a breakthrough in traditional concrete building.

  • Light Steel Structure Stadium

    Light Steel Structure Stadium

    Steel structure stadium is one-story or multi-story space grid structure.It has the characteristics of large span,high precision and difficult construction.With the development of technology,large gymnasium always are steel structure building.

  • Prefab Sport Hall And Gymnasiums

    Prefab Sport Hall And Gymnasiums

    Prefab Sport Hall And Gymnasiums is a steel construction for competition and exercise,including basketball court ,badminton court,volleyball court ,Indoor football field ,swimming pool,arena ,etc.

  • Prefab Steel Carport Shelter Building

    Prefab Steel Carport Shelter Building

    Prefab steel carport kit is one kind of car garage,with the asvantages of less cost,fast and easy construction,large span,to be the most effective solution for protecting sedan to an SUV, truck, boat, tractor, or even RV away from rain and snow.

  • Prefab Car Showroom Steel Building

    Prefab Car Showroom Steel Building

    In general,such prefab steel showroom building includes car showroom,office,maintenance &service center.Compared to traditional building methods, this building structures can save you up to 50% of your investment and can customize to your needs. 

     

  • Steel Structure Shopping Mall Building

    Steel Structure Shopping Mall Building

    Shopping malls are customer choosable operating as large-scale integrated retail mall.In many countries, especially in developed countries, is the main commercial retail organization.Steel structure shopping mall building is one kind of steel structure commercial building,using a combination of metal construction and pre-fabricated components.

  • Steel Structure Glass Curtain Wall 4S Automobile Exhibition Hall

    Steel Structure Glass Curtain Wall 4S Automobil...

    Building area:4587 square meters(the maximum span is 50 meters.)
    The total amount of steel:255 tons.
    Characters: truss structure , gabled frame structure and concrete structure.
    Function:there are car display area,office area and repair area.

  • Steel Structure Hangar Building In Lightweight

    Steel Structure Hangar Building In Lightweight

    A steel hangar is a closed building structure to hold aircraft or spacecraft. Now,steel structure buildings are mainstream industrial building ,as a example of them,steel hangar is favored by buyers.

12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2