مبنى الهيكل الصلب

مبنى الهيكل الصلب

وصف قصير:

مبنى الهيكل الفولاذي هو نوع جديد من المباني ، والذي يتكون من مكونات فولاذية مختلفة ، مثل العمود الصلب والحزمة ، ونظام التدعيم ، ونظام الكسوة ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في ورشة الهيكل الفولاذي ، ومبنى المكاتب الجاهزة ، وبناء الجسور ، محطات المطار وهلم جرا.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف المنتجات

 

مبنى الهيكل الصلب هو هيكل مبنى جديد مصنوع من المعدن ، ويتكون الهيكل الحامل عادة من عوارض وأعمدة ودعامات ومكونات أخرى مصنوعة من ألواح فولاذية وألواح فولاذية.مدادات القسم C والقسم Z كموصلات مساعدة ، مثبتة بمسامير أو لحام ، والسقف والجدار محاطان بصفائح فولاذية ملونة أو لوحة شطيرة ، تشكل مبنى متكامل.

يتم استبدال المزيد والمزيد من المباني الخرسانية المسلحة ببناء الهياكل الفولاذية ، ما الذي دفع الناس لاتخاذ هذا القرار؟

 

prefab steel structure buildings

يعد هذا أحد أكثر الأشكال الهيكلية مثالية نظرًا لقدرته على تحمل الأحمال الثقيلة ، ونتيجة لذلك ، يمكن استخدام مبنى الهيكل الفولاذي في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات ، وليس فقط للمباني.يمكن استخدامها أيضًا لبناء الجسور والبنى التحتية الأخرى مثل محطات المطارات والمنشآت الصناعية.

يتم دمج أحجام مختلفة من المقاطع الفولاذية في مبنى بهيكل فولاذي ويمكن أن تأتي في عمليات الدرفلة على البارد أو الدرفلة على الساخن.

مزايا بناء الهيكل الفولاذي

قوة عالية

على الرغم من أن الكثافة الظاهرية للصلب كبيرة ، إلا أن قوتها أعلى من ذلك بكثير.بالمقارنة مع مواد البناء الأخرى ، فإن نسبة الكثافة الظاهرية إلى نقطة إنتاج الفولاذ هي الأصغر.

وزن خفيف

كمية الفولاذ المستخدمة للهيكل الرئيسي للمباني ذات الهياكل الفولاذية عادة ما تكون حوالي 25 كجم / - 80 كجم لكل متر مربع ، ووزن لوح الفولاذ المموج الملون أقل من 10 كجم.وزن مبنى الهيكل الفولاذي نفسه هو فقط 1 / 8-1 / 3 من الهيكل الخرساني ، والذي يمكن أن يقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة الأساس.

آمن وموثوق

المواد الفولاذية موحدة ، متناحرة ، مع معامل مرونة كبير ، لدونة وصلابة جيدة.حساب بناء الهيكل الفولاذي دقيق وموثوق.

حسب الطلب

يتم تصنيع مباني الهياكل الفولاذية في ورشة المصنع ويتم شحنها إلى الموقع للتركيب ، ويمكن أن تقصر بشكل كبير من فترة البناء وتحسن الفوائد الاقتصادية.

نطاق واسع للتطبيق

مباني الهياكل الفولاذية مناسبة لجميع أنواع المباني الصناعية ، المباني التجارية ، المباني الزراعية ، المباني الشاهقة ، إلخ.

أنواع المباني الهيكلية الفولاذية.

1. هيكل الإطار البابي

إطار البوابة هو الشكل الأكثر شيوعًا للهيكل الفولاذي الخفيف ، ويتكون من عمود فولاذي مقطع ملحوم على شكل حرف H ، ويتميز بخصائص الهيكل البسيط ، والامتداد الكبير ، والوزن الخفيف ، والبناء البسيط والسريع ، لذلك فهو يستخدم على نطاق واسع للصلب المستودع ، ورشة الهياكل الفولاذية ، سقيفة التخزين ، تسمح بالتشغيل الفعال للرافعة والآلات بالداخل.

2. هيكل الإطار الصلب

يتكون هيكل الإطار الفولاذي من عوارض وأعمدة فولاذية يمكنها تحمل الأحمال الرأسية والأفقية.الأعمدة ، الحزم ، الدعامة ، والأعضاء الأخرى متصلة بشكل صارم أو مفصلي لتشكيل تخطيط مرن وإنشاء مساحة أكبر.يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المباني متعددة الطوابق والشاهقة والشاهقة ومباني المكاتب التجارية والشقق الجاهزة ومراكز المؤتمرات والمباني الأخرى.

3. هيكل تروس الصلب

 

4. هيكل الشبكة الفولاذية

تصميم بناء الهيكل الصلب

يتم التصميم والرسم بواسطة مهندسينا المحترفين ، ويحتاج العميل فقط لإخبارنا بالتفاصيل والمتطلبات ، ثم سنصدر الحل الاقتصادي الآمن من خلال خبرتنا وخبرتنا.

1 (2)

Sتفاصيل بناء هيكل teel

يتكون مبنى الهيكل الفولاذي من مكونات مختلفة.فيما يلي تفاصيل الإطار الفولاذي الرئيسية:

مؤسسة
لدعم الإطار الفولاذي ، يجب أن يكون هناك أساس متين.يعتمد نوع الأساس الذي سيتم استخدامه على قدرة تحمل التربة.

بشكل عام ، يتم تطبيق الأساس الخرساني المسلح على أساسات ذات جودة تربة موحدة نسبيًا وقدرة تحمل كبيرة نسبيًا.لضمان الاستقرار العام للمؤسسة ، عادة ما تستخدم مع الحزم الأرضية ؛

عمود فولاذي
بمجرد وضع الأساس ، سيتم وضع أعمدة فولاذية بعد ذلك.يتم تصنيع الأعمدة الفولاذية مسبقًا في المصنع ونقلها إلى موقع البناء ، وعند التثبيت يجب أن يكون هناك اتصال قوي بين العمود والأساس.في نهاية الأعمدة ، يتم استخدام ألواح قاعدة مربعة أو مستطيلة لتعزيز اتصالها بالأساس.تُفضل هذه الأشكال بشكل عام لأنها توفر تباعدًا أكثر ملاءمة وتوازناً للبراغي.

الدعامات الفولاذية
تستخدم الحزم الفولاذية بشكل شائع في الهياكل متعددة الطوابق.يتم الاعتماد على العوارض لنقل الحمولة من السقف إلى الأرض عبر الأعمدة.يتراوح نطاق العارضة الفولاذية بين 3 م و 9 م ولكن يمكن أن يصل ارتفاعها إلى 18 م للحصول على هيكل أطول وأكثر اتساعًا.

تتطلب الحزم الفولاذية اتصالاً من عمود إلى آخر وكذلك شعاع إلى شعاع.اعتمادًا على نوع الحمل الذي سيتم فرضه ، هناك وصلات مختلفة للعمود للحزم.إذا كانت المفاصل تحمل في الغالب أحمالًا رأسية ، فسيكون ذلك كافيًا لنوع أبسط من الاتصال.يمكن أن يشمل ذلك استخدام مربط بزاوية مزدوجة أو لوحة نهاية مرنة.ولكن بالنسبة للأحمال الرأسية التي تتضمن أيضًا قوة الالتواء ، يجب استخدام أنظمة مفاصل أكثر تعقيدًا تستفيد من توصيلات اللوحة الطرفية ذات العمق الكامل.

نظام الأرضية
يمكن تثبيته في نفس وقت تركيب الحزم.يساعد نظام الأرضية أيضًا في دعم الحمل الرأسي للهيكل.ومع ذلك ، يمكنهم أيضًا تحمل بعض السمراوات من الأحمال الجانبية بمساعدة الدعامات.بعض الأنواع الشائعة لأنظمة الأرضيات المستخدمة في الهياكل الفولاذية هي الألواح وعوارض Slimflor.يمكن دمجها مع المواد المركبة كذلك.

تستعد والكسوة
يساعد التقوية على انحراف القوة الجانبية.كما أنه ينقل بعض الأحمال الجانبية من الهيكل إلى العمود.سيقوم العمود بعد ذلك بنقله إلى الأساس.

بالنسبة للكسوة ، هناك أنواع مختلفة من المواد للاختيار من بينها اعتمادًا على الشكل الذي يريده أصحاب المباني.يشيع استخدام تكسية الألواح لأنه يمكن تركيبها بسهولة ولها طابع صناعي محلي.كما أنه يوفر حماية كافية للجزء الداخلي من الهيكل.يمكن أن تكون كسوة الطوب بديلاً جيدًا أيضًا.تتمتع بخصائص عزل أفضل يمكنها تحويل الحرارة في الصيف.

steel product

طرق الاتصال لبناء الهيكل الفولاذي.

1. اللحام
الايجابيات:

قدرة قوية على التكيف مع الأشكال الهندسية ؛بنية بسيطة؛التشغيل التلقائي دون إضعاف المقطع العرضي ؛إحكام جيد للاتصال وصلابة هيكلية عالية

سلبيات:

متطلبات عالية للمواد ؛المنطقة المتأثرة بالحرارة ، من السهل إحداث تغيير محلي في المواد ؛إجهاد اللحام المتبقي والتشوه المتبقي يقللان من قدرة التحمل لأعضاء الضغط ؛هيكل اللحام حساس للغاية للشقوق ؛تكون درجات الحرارة المنخفضة والهشاشة الباردة أكثر وضوحًا

2. التثبيت
الايجابيات:

موثوقية انتقال القوة ، المتانة واللدونة الجيدة ، سهولة فحص الجودة ، مقاومة الحمل الديناميكي الجيدة

سلبيات:

الهيكل المعقد والصلب المكلف والعمالة

3. اتصال الترباس العادي
الايجابيات:

تحميل وتفريغ مريح ، معدات بسيطة

سلبيات:

عندما تكون دقة الترباس منخفضة ، فهي غير مناسبة للقص ؛عندما تكون دقة الترباس عالية ، تكون المعالجة والتركيب معقدة والسعر أعلى

4. اتصال الترباس عالية القوة

مشاريع ذات صلة


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Steel Structure Building

Steel Structure Building

Short Description:

Steel structure building is new type of building ,which is made up of different steel compenents.such as steel column and beam,bracing system,cladding system,etc.It can be widely used in steel structure worskhop,prefab office building,bridge construction, airport terminals and so on.

Product Detail

Product Tags

Products Description

 

Steel Structure Building is a new building structural made from metal.The load-bearing structure is usually composed of beams, columns, trusses and other components made of section steel and steel plates. C section and Z section purlins as auxiliary connectors, fixed by bolts or welding, and the roof and wall are surrounded by color steel sheet or sandwich panel, forms an integrated building.

More and more reinforced concrete buildings are replaced by steel structure building,what prompted people to make this decision?

 

prefab steel structure buildings

This is one of the most ideal structural forms because of its ability to withstand heavy loads,As a result, the steel structure building can be used for a variety of applications, not just for buildings. They can also be used to build bridges and other infrastructures such as airport terminals and industrial plants.

Different sizes of steel sections are incorporated in a steel structure building and these can come in either cold rolling or hot rolling processes.

The advantages of steel structure building

High strength

Although the bulk density of steel is large, its strength is much higher. Compared with other building materials, the ratio of bulk density to yield point of steel is the smallest.

Lightweight

The steel amount used for steel structure buildings' main structure is usually about 25kg / - 80kg per square meters, and the weight of the color corrugated steel sheet is less than 10kg. The weight of steel structure building itself is only 1 / 8-1 / 3 of  concrete structure, which can greatly reduce the cost of foundation.

Safe and reliable

The steel material is uniform, isotropic, with large elastic modulus , good plasticity and toughness. The calculation of steel structure building is accurate and reliable.

Customized

Steel structure buildings are manufactured in the factory workshop and shipped to the site for installation,can greatly shorten the construction period and improve economic benefits.

Wide scope of application

steel structure buildings are suitable for all kinds of industrial building,commerical building,agricultural building, high-rise buildings, etc.

Types of steel structure building.

1.Portal frame structure

The portal frame is the most common form of the light steel structure,consist of H welded section steel column and beam.It has the characteristics of simple structure,large span,lightweight,simple  and fast construction.Therefore,it is widely used for steel warehouse,steel structure workshop,storage shed,allow efficient operation of crane and machinery inside.

2.Steel frame structure 

 The steel frame structure is composed of steel beams and columns that can withstand vertical and horizontal loads. Columns, beams, bracing, and other members are rigidly or hingedly connected to form a flexible layout and create a larger space. It is widely used in a multi-story, high-rise, and super high-rise buildings, commercial office buildings, prefab apartment,conference centers, and other buildings.

3. Steel Truss Structure

 

4. Steel Grid Structure

Steel structure building design

Design and drawing are done by our professional engineers.Customer just need to tell us the details and requirements,then we will issue a safe the economic solution by our expertise and experience.

1 (2)

Steel structure building details

A steel structure building is made up of different components. Here are the main steel frame details:

Foundation
To support the steel frame, there should be a solid foundation. The type of foundation that will be used will depend on the bearing capacity of the soil. 

In general,reinforced concrete foundation are applied to foundations with relatively uniform soil quality and relatively large bearing capacity. To ensure the overall stability of the foundation, it usually used with ground beams;

Steel Column
Once the foundation has been laid out, steel columns will be placed next. Steel columns are prefabricated in the factory and transported to the construction site.When installed, there has to be a strong connection between the column and the foundation. At the end of the columns, square or rectangular shaped base plates are used to reinforce its connection to the foundation. These shapes are commonly preferred because they provide more adequate and balanced spacing for the bolts.

Steel Beams
Steel beams are commonly used for multi story structures. The beams are relied on for load transfer from the roof to the floor through the columns. Steel beam range is anywhere between 3m and 9m but can go as high as 18m for taller and more expansive structure.

The steel beams require a connection from column to beam as well as beam to beam. Depending on the type of load that will be inflicted, there are different connections for the column to beam. If the joints are mostly holding vertical loads, a simpler kind of connection will suffice. That can include the use of a double angle cleat or a flexible end plate. But for vertical loads that also include torsion force, more complex joint systems that make use of full depth end plate connections should be used.

Floor System
It can be installed at the same time as the erection of the beams. The floor system also helps in supporting the structure’s vertical load. However, they can also bear some of the brunts from lateral loads with the help of bracings. Some of the common types of floor systems used for steel structure are slabs and Slimflor beams. They can be incorporated with composite materials as well.

Bracing and Cladding
Bracing helps deflect lateral force. It also transfers some of the lateral loads from the structure to the column. The column will then transfer it to the foundation.

For the cladding, there are different kinds of materials to choose from depending on how building owners want it to look like. Sheet cladding is commonly used because it can be easily installed and has an industrial local. It also provides ample protection to the inside of the structure. Brick cladding can be a good alternative as well. It has better insulation properties that can deflect heat in the summer.

steel product

The connection methods of steel structure building.

1. Welding
Pros:

Strong adaptability to geometric shapes; simple structure; automatic operation without weakening the cross section; good airtightness of the connection and high structural rigidity

Cons:

High requirements for material; heat-affected zone, it is easy to cause local material change; welding residual stress and residual deformation reduce the bearing capacity of compression members; welding structure is very sensitive to cracks; low temperature and cold brittleness are more prominent

2. Riveting
Pros:

Reliable force transmission, good toughness and plasticity, easy quality inspection, good dynamic load resistance

Cons:

Complex structure, costly steel and labor

3. Ordinary bolt connection
Pros:

Convenient loading and unloading, simple equipment

Cons:

When the bolt precision is low, it is not suitable to be sheared; when the bolt precision is high, the processing and installation are complicated and the price is higher

4. High-strength bolt connection

Related Projects


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products