مستودع الصلب الجاهز الحديث

مستودع الصلب الجاهز الحديث

وصف قصير:

يعتبر مستودع الصلب حلاً مثاليًا لاحتياجات التخزين والإدارة.بالمقارنة مع مستودع الخرسانة التقليدي أو المستودع الخشبي ، فإن مبنى المستودعات الفولاذية له العديد من المزايا البارزة ، والتي يفضلها المزيد والمزيد من الناس.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف المنتجات

يعتبر المستودع الفولاذي حلاً مثاليًا لاحتياجات التخزين والإدارة الخاصة بك ، ويمكن أيضًا إنشاء طابق نصفي كمكتب في الطابق الثاني لتلبية احتياجات المكتب.عادةً ما يتكون من عارضة فولاذية ، عمود فولاذي ، دعامة فولاذية ، دعامة ، تكسية .كل جزء متصل باللحام أو البراغي أو المسامير.

ولكن لماذا تختار تخزين الهياكل الفولاذية الجاهزة كخيار؟

مستودع الصلب مقابل مستودع الخرسانة التقليدي

تتمثل الوظيفة الرئيسية للمستودع في تخزين البضائع ، لذا فإن المساحة الواسعة هي أهم ميزة. يمتلك مستودع الهيكل الصلب مساحة كبيرة ومنطقة استخدام أكبر ، والتي تجمع بين هذه الميزة. في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم إنشاء المزيد والمزيد من مباني المستودعات ذات الهياكل الفولاذية القادمة ، إشارة إلى أن العديد من رواد الأعمال يتخلون عن نموذج بناء الهيكل الخرساني الذي تم استخدامه لسنوات عديدة.

بالمقارنة مع مستودعات الخرسانة التقليدية ، يمكن أن توفر مستودعات الهياكل الفولاذية وقت البناء وتكلفة العمالة.يتم إنشاء مستودع الهياكل الفولاذية بسرعة ، والاستجابة للاحتياجات المفاجئة واضحة ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات التخزين المفاجئة للمؤسسة. تقل تكلفة بناء مستودع الهيكل الصلب بنسبة 20٪ إلى 30٪ عن بناء المستودع النموذجي التكلفة ، وهو أكثر أمانًا واستقرارًا.

يتميز مستودع الهياكل الفولاذية بوزن خفيف ، والسقف والجدار عبارة عن ألواح فولاذية مموجة أو لوحة شطيرة ، وهي أخف بكثير من تلك الموجودة في الجدران الخرسانية والأسقف المصنوعة من الطوب ، والتي يمكن أن تقلل بشكل فعال من الوزن الإجمالي لمستودع الهيكل الصلب دون المساس باستقرارها الهيكلي .في الوقت نفسه ، يمكنها أيضًا تقليل تكلفة النقل للمكونات التي تشكلت عن طريق الترحيل خارج الموقع.

steel warehouse

مستودع الصلب مقابل البناء الخشبي؟

قوة عالية ومتانة
يواجه الخشب مشكلة في المتانة ضد العناصر المختلفة ، مثل الأحداث المناخية والآفات.يمكن أن يسبب النمل الأبيض والحشرات الأخرى أضرارًا جسيمة للخشب.يمتص الخشب أيضًا الرطوبة ، والتي يمكن أن تجف وتشوه الخشب عندما يجف أخيرًا.
تم تصميم وبناء الهياكل الفولاذية الجاهزة لتحمل الزلازل والأعاصير والثلوج الكثيفة والرياح القوية والفيضانات والعوامل الطبيعية الأخرى ، وكذلك النمل الأبيض والحشرات المزعجة الأخرى.

فترة بناء قصيرة
إذا كان المستودع الخشبي ، فسيتم إرسال الخشب الخام إلى موقع البناء الذي سيحتاج إلى عمال للقطع والتصنيع في الموقع. يتم تهوية مستودع الصلب الجاهز في المصنع ونقل المكونات الفولاذية إلى موقع البناء.نحن نستخدم برامج ثلاثية الأبعاد لتصميم وتطوير الهياكل قبل البناء.تحديد العوائق المحتملة وحلها.

يمكن بناء المباني المعدنية في أسابيع أو شهور ، حسب حجم الهيكل وظروف الطقس في موقع العمل.

كوزتوميز التصميم
يتميز مستودع الأخشاب بمظهر جمالي تقليدي ينجذب إليه الناس.
هنا مستوى عالٍ من الصيانة المطلوبة ، لأنه بدون صيانة متسقة ، يمكن أن يتدهور الطلاء والعناصر الجمالية الأخرى أو يتقشر بسرعة.
يمكن تخصيص المستودعات الفولاذية وكذلك المستودعات الخشبية لإرضاء تفضيلات المالكين.

صيانة مدى الحياة
بالنسبة للمستودعات الخشبية ، من الضروري وضع طبقة طلاء جديدة كل أربع إلى سبع سنوات للحفاظ على المظهر المثالي ، كما يجب استبدال السقف كل 15 عامًا.
كما ذكرنا من قبل ، يمكن للخشب أن يتشوه ويتعفن ويتشقق وغير ذلك ، الأمر الذي يتطلب بدائل باهظة الثمن عند حدوث التلف.
تصل مدة خدمة مستودع الصلب إلى 40-50 سنة ، ويحتاج إلى القليل من الصيانة لأن الفولاذ لا ينقسم ، أو يتعفن ، أو يتشوه مثل الخشب.

Prefabricated-Steel-Structure-Logistic-Warehouse

تصميم مستودع الصلب

تصميم ممتاز الحاملة

يجب مراعاة القدرة على تحمل الأحمال عند التصميم ، لضمان قدرة المستودع الفولاذي على تحمل مياه الأمطار وضغط الثلج وحمل البناء وحمل الصيانة وما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يجب أن يفي بمتطلبات قدرة التحمل الوظيفية وقوة المواد والسماكة ووضع نقل القوة ، قدرة التحمل ، وخصائص المقطع العرضي للإصدار ، إلخ.

يجب مراعاة مشاكل الحمل في تصميم مستودع الهيكل الصلب جيدًا لتقليل سعة تلف المستودع ، لتحقيق عمر خدمة أطول.

تصميم كفاءة الطاقة

إذا كان المستودع التقليدي للخرسانة أو المستودع الخشبي ، يجب تشغيل الضوء طوال النهار والليل ، مما سيؤدي بلا شك إلى زيادة في استهلاك الطاقة.ولكن لمستودعات الصلب ، رهنا ستكون هناك حاجة إلى تصميم وترتيب لوحات الإضاءة في مواقع محددة على السطح المعدني أو تركيب زجاج الإضاءة ، واستخدام الضوء الطبيعي حيثما أمكن ، والقيام بأعمال مقاومة للماء في نفس الوقت لإطالة عمر الخدمة.

steel warehouse building

معلمات مستودع الصلب

تخصيص:

العمود والشعاع قسم H الصلب
المعالجة السطحية مطلي أو مجلفن
المدادة C / Z قسم الصلب
مواد الجدار والسقف 50/75/100/150 مم EPS / PU / الصوف الصخري / لوحة ساندويتش الألياف الزجاجية
الاتصال بولت كونيكت
نافذة او شباك PVC أو سبائك الألومنيوم
باب باب مصراع كهربائي / باب لوحة شطيرة
شهادة ISO ، CE ، BV ، SGS

عرض المواد

20210713165027_60249

تثبيت

سوف نزود العملاء برسومات التثبيت ومقاطع الفيديو.إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكننا أيضًا إرسال مهندسين لتوجيه التثبيت.وجاهز للإجابة على الأسئلة ذات الصلة للعملاء في أي وقت.

في الماضي ، كان فريق البناء لدينا في العديد من البلدان والمنطقة لإنجاز تركيب المستودع وورشة الصلب والمصنع الصناعي وصالة العرض ومبنى المكاتب وما إلى ذلك ، وستساعد التجربة الغنية العملاء على توفير الكثير من المال والوقت.

Our-Customer.webp

مشاريع ذات صلة


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Modern Prefabricated Steel Warehouse

Modern Prefabricated Steel Warehouse

Short Description:

A steel warehouse is an ideal solution for  storage and management needs. Compared with traditional concrete warehouse or wooden warehouse,steel warehouse building has many outstanding advantages ,which are favored by more and more people.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Products Description

A steel warehouse is an ideal solution for your storage and management needs,a mezzanine can also be set up as an office on the second floor to meet office needs.It is usually composed of steel beam, steel column, steel purline,bracing,cladding. Each part connected by welds, bolts, or rivets.

But why even choose prefabricated steel structure warehousing as an option?

Steel warehouse vs traditional concrete warehouse

The major function of warehouse is to store goods, so ample space is the most important feature.The steel structure warehouse has a large span and a larger utilization area,which combines this feature.In recent years, more and more steel structure warehouse buildings are coming up, an indication that many entrepreneurs are abandoning the concrete structure construction model that has been used for many years.

Compared with traditional concrete warehouses,steel structure warehouses can save construction time and labor cost. The construction of the steel structure warehouse is rapid, and the response to sudden needs are apparent, which can meet the sudden storage needs of the enterprise.The cost of building a steel structure warehouse is 20% to 30% lower than a typical warehouse construction cost, and it is more secure and stable.

Steel structure warehouse has lightweight,And roof and wall are corrugated steel sheet or sandwich panel,which are much lighter than those in brick-concrete walls and terracotta roofs, which can effectively reduce the overall weight of the steel structure warehouse without compromising its structural stability. At the same time, it can also reduce the transportation cost of components formed by off-site migration.

steel warehouse

Steel warehouse vs wooden construction?

High strength and durability
wood has a problem with durability against different elements, such as climatic events and pests. Termites and other insects can cause serious damage to wood . Wood also absorbs moisture, which can dry out and warp the wood when it finally dries.
Prefabricated steel structures are designed and constructed to withstand earthquakes, hurricanes, heavy snow, strong winds, floods and other natural factors, as well as termites and other annoying insects.

Short construction period
If a wooden warehouse, raw lumber will be sent to the construction site which will need workers to cut and fabricate on site.The prefabricated steel warehouse are fanricated in the factory and steel components are transported to the construciton site. We use 3D software to design and develop structures before construction. Identify and resolve potential and obstacles.

Metal buildings can be built in weeks or months, depending on the size of the structure and the weather conditions at the work site.

Cuztomize the design
Wood warehouse have a traditional-looking aesthetic that people are drawn to.
here is a high level of upkeep required since, without consistent maintenance, paint, and other aesthetic elements can deteriorate or peel quickly.
Steel warehouse can be customized as well as wooden warehouse to please owners' preferences.

Lifetime Maintenance
For wooden warehouse,a new coat of paint is necessary every four to seven year to maintain the ideal appearance.The roof will also need to be replaced every 15 years.
As mentioned before, wood can warp, rot, crack, and more, which will require expensive replacements when damage occurs.
The service life of steel warehouse is up to 40-50 yearsl, and it need few maintence because steel does not split, rot, or warp like wood.

Prefabricated-Steel-Structure-Logistic-Warehouse

Steel warehouse design

Excellent load-bearing design

 Load-bearing capacity should be considered when design,to ensure the steel warehouse can  withstand rainwater, snow pressure, construction load, and maintenance load.What more,must meet the requirements of functional bearing capacity, material strength, thickness and force transmission mode, bearing capacity, cross-section characteristics of the version, etc.

The load-bearing problems of the steel structure warehouse design need to be well-considered to reduce the warehouse’s damage capacity,to achieve a  longer  service life. 

Energy efficiency design 

If traditional concrete warehouse or wooden warehouse,light should be turned on all day and night,which will undoubtedly an increase in energy consumption. but for steel warehouse,there will be the need to design and arrange lighting panels at specific locations on the metal roof or installing lighting glass, using natural light where possible, and doing waterproof work at the same time to maximize the service life.

steel warehouse building

Steel warehouse parameters

Specification:

 Column and beam  H section steel
Surface treatment Painted or galvanized
Purlin C/Z section steel
Wall & roof materila 50/75/100/150mm EPS/PU/rockwool/fiberglass sandwich panel
Connect Bolt connect
Window PVC or aluminum alloy
Door electrical shutter door/sandwich panel door
Certification ISO,CE,BV,SGS

Material show

20210713165027_60249

Installation

We will provide  customers with installation drawings and videos. If necessary, we can also send engineers to guide the installation. And, ready to answer related questions for customers at any time.

In the past time,our construction team have been to many countries and region to accomplish the installation of warehouse ,steel workshop,industrial plant,showroom,office building and so on.The rich experience will help customers save much money and time.

Our-Customer.webp

Related Projects


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products