مبنى مكتب الهيكل الصلب الخفيف

مبنى مكتب الهيكل الصلب الخفيف

وصف قصير:

يعتبر مبنى الهيكل الفولاذي حلاً فعالاً لمبنى المكاتب ، ويمكن أن يكون طابقًا واحدًا أو متعدد الطوابق وفقًا لأفكار المشترين. كممثل بارز للمبنى الجديد ، يعد مبنى المكاتب ذو الهيكل الفولاذي طفرة في المباني الخرسانية التقليدية.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

تفاصيل المنتج

مبنى المكاتب هو منتج قياسي في سياق تطوير التحديث الحضري.مع مزايا الوزن الخفيف والقوة والمتانة والآمنة ، أصبح مبنى المكاتب الفولاذي أكثر شيوعًا ويركز على التطوير الرشيد واستخدام الفضاء الإقليمي الوظيفي الحضري ، وهو التعبير الأساسي عن المساحة المحددة الحديثة متعددة الوظائف.يتطلب هيكل مباني المكاتب مواد مركبة جديدة وقيودًا أكثر صرامة على تكنولوجيا البناء.على سبيل المثال ، يعتبر مبنى المكاتب للمباني الفولاذية كممثل لنوع المبنى الجديد طفرة في التطوير المبتكر للمباني التقليدية المبنية من الطوب والخرسانة.إن ظهور الإنشاءات الفولاذية في مباني المكاتب الشاهقة له متطلبات أكثر تخصصًا لتصميم هيكل المبنى ، وقيود ارتفاع الأرضية ، واختيار مكونات البناء.تتركز مباني المكاتب بشكل عام في وسط المدينة أو في المواقع المزدهرة ، وبالتالي فإن البيئة المحيطة ستقيد أيضًا تشييد مباني المكاتب.

عرض الصورة

steel structure office building
steel frame office
steel building
default

المميزات

1. حسن المظهر ، خيارات ألوان متنوعة ، عصرية وفريدة من نوعها.
2. أداء جيد للحريق وماء.
3.عالية السلامة والمتانة.
4. بسيطة ومريحة وسريعة التثبيت.
5. انخفاض التكلفة وانخفاض الإصلاح والصيانة.
6. صديقة للبيئة - قابلة لإعادة التدوير بدرجة عالية والحد الأدنى من نفايات المواد الخام.

معلمات المنتج

1 الهيكل الصلب Q235 أو Q345 ، مقطع فولاذي ملحوم أو تروس فولاذي
2 المدادة قناة C أو قسم Z.
3 كسوة السقف لوحة شطيرة أو صفائح فولاذية مموجة
4 الكسوة الجدار لوحة شطيرة ، ستارة زجاجية ، لوحة ألومنيوم للاختيار
5 تبلد قضيب أنبوب فولاذي دائري
6 تستعد Φ20 قضيب فولاذي أو زاوية L.
7 العمود و الدعامة المستعرضة زاوية الصلب أو الصلب أو الأنابيب الفولاذية القسم H
8 دعامة الركبة لام الصلب
10 رينسبوت الأنابيب البلاستيكية
11 باب باب خشبي فولاذي ، باب زجاجي ، باب زجاجي أوتوماتيكي إلخ.
12 شبابيك نافذة سبائك الألومنيوم

خدمة

1). التصميم والاقتباس

يتكون فريق التصميم الممتاز من أكثر من 100 من كبار المهندسين ، الذين سيقدمون الدعم المهني ورسومات الهيكل الفولاذي المكتملة.يمكن أن يكون الدعم الفني PKPM و Tekla و 3D3S و Auto CAD و SketchUp وما إلى ذلك.

سواء كنت بحاجة إلى حظيرة طائرات ، أو مستودع ، أو ورشة عمل ، أو إنشاء مصنع ، أو مرآب ، أو مبنى مكاتب جاهز ، لدينا الخبرة والتجربة لتقديم الدعم الاحترافي من التصميم إلى البناء.نفترض أننا نحافظ على علاقة شخصية ومهنية مع كل عميل ، وفي الواقع ، لقد تحققنا ذلك ، ونعتقد أن كلمتنا جيدة مثل العقد وتعمل دائمًا بأعلى مستوى من النزاهة.ان ما يهمك، يهمنا أيضا.

office design2
steel structure price design
office 3D1
design (1)
design (2)
steel structure detailing
default
default
construction process
construction process

2 ، عملية الإنتاج

نشتري أفضل المواد الخام عالية الجودة للتطرف ، ونزودك بمعلومات الصورة لجميع روابط الإنتاج ، من المواد الخام إلى معالجة الفولاذ ، وعملية الإنتاج المرئي بأكملها ، مع فحص صارم للجودة.
سيتم استخدام المعدات الكاملة والمتقدمة للإنتاج: آلة القطع بالليزر CNC ، مراكز المعالجة العمودية ، آلات الثني CNC ، آلة الحفر NC ، الوضع المستمر CNC لخطوط الإنتاج ، إلخ.

production process

3) التعبئة والتغليف والشحن.

packing and shipping

4)عملية البناء

ترتبط جودة التثبيت بجودة الاستخدام اللاحق.بالنسبة لمبنى المكاتب ذو الهيكل الفولاذي ، فإن الديكور مطلوب بشكل طبيعي. إذا تعذر العثور على عمال مهرة للديكور بسهولة في الموقع ، نوصي بالتركيب من قبلنا.أثناء التثبيت ، يجب توجيه العمال المهرة من قبل فنيين ذوي خبرة في الموقع للتثبيت.بعد التثبيت ، سوف نتحقق للتخلص من الأخطار الخفية المحتملة والتأكد من السلامة قبل الاستخدام.

لماذا أخترتنا؟

why choose us

مشاريع ذات صلة


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Light Steel Structure Office Building

Light Steel Structure Office Building

Short Description:

Steel structure building is an efficient solution for office building,it can be one storey or multi storey according to the buyers’ ideas.As an outstanding representative of new building, steel structure office building is a breakthrough in traditional concrete building.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product Detail

The office building is a standard product in the context of urban modernization development. With the advantages of light weight,strength,durable, and safe,steel office building becomes more and more popular.It focuses on the rational development and utilization of urban functional regional space, which is the fundamental expression of modern multi-functional defined space. The structure of office buildings requires new composite materials and stricter restrictions on construction technology. For example, the steel building office building as a representative of the new building type is a breakthrough in the innovative development of traditional brick and concrete buildings. The emergence of steel construction in high-rise office buildings has more specialized requirements for building structure design, floor height restrictions, and selection of construction components. Office buildings generally concentrated in the center of the city or prosperous locations, so the surrounding environment will also restrict the construction of office buildings.

Picture display

steel structure office building
steel frame office
steel building
default

The features

1.Good-looking, diversified color options, fashionable and unique.
2.Good fireproof and waterproof performance.
3.High safety and durability.
4.Simple, convenient and fast installation.
5.Low cost and lower repair and maintenance.
6.Eco-friendly - highly recyclable and minimal raw material waste.

Product parameters

1 Steel structure Q235 or Q345,Welded H section steel or steel truss
2 Purlin C section channel or Z section
3 Roof cladding sandwich panel or corrugated steel sheet
4 Wall cladding sandwich panel ,glass curtain,aluminium panel for choice
5 Sag rod circular steel tube
6 Bracing Φ20 steel rod or L angle
7 Column&transverse brace angle steel or H section steel or steel pipe
8 Knee brace  L steel
10 Rainspout PVC pipe
11 Door Steel wooden door,glass door,automatic glass door etc.
12 Windows aluminum alloy window

Service

1).Design and quote

The excellent design team consists of more than 100 senior engineers,who will offer professional support and completed steel structure drawings. Technical support can be PKPM,Tekla,3D3S,Auto CAD,SketchUp etc.

Whether you need an airplane hangar, warehouse ,workshop,plant construction, garage or prefabricated office building, we have the expertise and experience to offer professional support from design to construction. We suppose to maintain a personalized and professional relationship with each customer .In fact,we come it true.We believe that our word is as good as a contract and always operate with the highest level of integrity. Your business, is our business.

office design2
steel structure price design
office 3D1
design (1)
design (2)
steel structure detailing
default
default
construction process
construction process

2)Production process

We purchase the best quality raw material for fanrication,and provide you with picture information of all production links, from raw materials to steel processing, the whole process of visual production,with strict quality inspection.
Full and advanced equipment will be used for production:CNC laser cutting machine, vertical machining centers, CNC bending machines, NC drilling machine, CNC Continuous mode of production lines etc

production process

3)Packaging and shipping.

packing and shipping

4)Construction process

The quality of installation is related to the quality of later use. For such steel structure office building,decoration is required in normal.If skilled workers for decoration can’t be found easily in the location,it is recommend the installation by us. During the installation, skilled workers must be directed by experienced on-site technicians to install. After installation, we will check to eliminate possible hidden dangers and ensure safety before use.

Why choose us?

why choose us

Related Projects


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products