ورشة عمل الهياكل الفولاذية لمصنع المباني الجاهزة الكبيرة

ورشة عمل الهياكل الفولاذية لمصنع المباني الجاهزة الكبيرة

وصف قصير:

تتكون المكونات الهيكلية الرئيسية لورشة الهياكل الفولاذية الجاهزة من الفولاذ ، بما في ذلك العمود الفولاذي ، العارضة ، أساس الهيكل الفولاذي وتروس السقف الفولاذي.يمكن تقسيم الورشة الجاهزة إلى ورشة الصلب الخفيف وورشة الصلب الثقيلة ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع لمختلف المصانع وخاصة المصانع الصناعية.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف المنتجات

خصائص ورشة الصلب

أداء أفضل لمقاومة الزلازل

الورش الجاهزة هي في الغالب أسطح مائلة.لذلك ، يعتمد هيكل السقف بشكل أساسي على الجمالون السقف الثلاثي المصنوع من الفولاذ H.بعد ختم الهيكل ، قم بتشكيل "نظام هيكل ضلع الصفائح" متين للغاية.يتمتع نظام الهيكل هذا بمقاومة زلزالية أقوى ومقاومة للحمل الأفقي ، وهو مناسب للمناطق ذات الكثافة الزلزالية التي تزيد عن 8 درجات.

أداء أفضل لمقاومة الرياح

يتميز مبنى الهيكل الفولاذي للقسم بمزايا الوزن الخفيف والقوة العالية والصلابة الكلية الجيدة وقدرة التشوه القوية.الوزن الذاتي للمبنى هو خُمس الوزن فقط للهيكل الخرساني المبني من الطوب ، والذي يمكنه مقاومة إعصار 70 مترًا في الثانية ، بحيث يمكن حماية الحياة والممتلكات بشكل فعال.

202006221653287c79dc75c2674f6da4d78a9698e35e08

متانة

يتكون الهيكل السكني للهيكل الفولاذي الخفيف من نظام عضو فولاذي ذو جدران رقيقة مشكلة على البارد ، والعظم الفولاذي مصنوع من صفائح مجلفنة مدلفنة على البارد عالية القوة ومقاومة للتآكل ، والتي تتجنب بشكل فعال تأثير تآكل الصفيحة الفولاذية في عملية البناء والاستخدام ، ويزيد من عمر خدمة أعضاء الفولاذ الخفيف.يمكن أن تصل مدة خدمة الهيكل إلى 100 عام.

بناء سريع

لا تتأثر جميع عمليات الإنشاءات الجافة بالمواسم البيئية.يحتاج المبنى الذي تبلغ مساحته حوالي 300 متر مربع إلى 5 عمال و 30 يوم عمل فقط لإكمال العملية برمتها من التأسيس إلى الديكور.

حماية البيئة

يمكن إعادة تدوير المواد بنسبة 100٪ ، وهي صديقة للبيئة حقًا وخالية من التلوث.

توفير الطاقة

جميعها تعتمد جدرانًا عالية الكفاءة وموفرة للطاقة ، مع عزل حراري جيد ، وتأثيرات عزل حراري وعزل للصوت ، والتي يمكن أن تصل إلى معيار توفير الطاقة بنسبة 50٪.

steel structure

أنواع ورشة الهياكل الفولاذية

steel structure

المكونات الرئيسية

أجزاء مضمنة

يمكنه تثبيت الهيكل بأكمله.

عمودي

بشكل عام ، يتم استخدام الفولاذ على شكل حرف H أو الفولاذ على شكل C (عادةً ما يتم توصيل اثنين من الفولاذ على شكل C بواسطة زاوية فولاذية)

الحزم

يتم استخدام فولاذ القسم C والصلب H بشكل عام (يتم تحديد ارتفاع المنطقة الوسطى وفقًا لمدى الشعاع)

المدادة

عادة ما تكون مصنوعة من فولاذ القسم C وقناة الصلب.

الكسوة

هناك نوعان.الأول هو البلاط الفردي (بلاط فولاذي ملون).الثاني هو اللوح المركب (البوليسترين ، الصوف الصخري ، البولي يوريثين).(توضع الرغوة بين طبقتين من البلاط لتدفئة الشتاء وباردة في الصيف ، كما أن لها مفعول عزل الصوت).

steel structure fabrication

تقدم التصنيع

steel structures

مشاريع منتهية

Painted-or-Galvanized-Prefabricated-Steel-Structure-Warehouse-Construction-Building.webp (1)

مشاريع ذات صلة


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Large Span Prefab Factory Steel Structure Workshop

Large Span Prefab Factory Steel Structure Workshop

Short Description:

The main structural components of prefab steel structure workshop are made up of steel,including steel column,beam,steel structure foundation and steel roof truss.Prefab workshop can be divided into light steel workshop and heavy steel workshop,which are widely used for various of factories,eapecially industrial factory.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Products Description

The characteristics of steel workshop

Better earthquake resistance performance

Prefab workshops are mostly sloping roofs. Therefore, the roof structure basically adopts the triangular roof truss made of H steel. After sealing the structural, form a very solid "plate rib structure system". This structure system has stronger seismic resistance and resistance to horizontal load, and is suitable for areas with seismic intensity of more than 8 degrees.

Better wind resistance performance

Section steel structure building has the advantages of light weight, high strength, good overall rigidity and strong deformation capacity. The self weight of the building is only one fifth of that of the brick concrete structure, which can resist the hurricane of 70 meters per second, so that life and property can be effectively protected.

202006221653287c79dc75c2674f6da4d78a9698e35e08

Durability

The residential structure of light steel structure is composed of cold-formed thin-walled steel member system, and the steel bone is made of super anti-corrosion high-strength cold-rolled galvanized sheet, which effectively avoids the influence of corrosion of steel plate in the process of construction and use, and increases the service life of light steel members. The service life of the structure can reach 100 years.

Fast construction

All dry operation construction is not affected by environmental seasons. A building of about 300 square meters only needs 5 workers and 30 working days to complete the whole process from foundation to decoration.

Environmental protection

Materials can be 100% recycled, truly green and pollution-free.

Energy saving

All adopt high-efficiency and energy-saving walls, with good thermal insulation, heat insulation and sound insulation effects, which can reach the energy-saving standard of 50%.

steel structure

The types of steel structure workshop

steel structure

Main components 

Embedded parts

It can stabilize the whole structure.

Column

Generally, H-shaped steel or C-shaped steel is used (usually two C-shaped steel are connected by angle steel)

Beam

C-section steel and H-section steel are generally used (the height of the middle area is determined according to the span of the beam)

Purlin

It is usually made of C-section steel and channel steel.

Cladding

There are two kinds. The first one is single tile (color steel tile). The second is composite board (polystyrene, rock wool, polyurethane). (foam is placed between the two layers of tiles to warm winter and cool summer, and also has the effect of sound insulation).

steel structure fabrication

Fabrication progress

steel structures

Finished projects 

Painted-or-Galvanized-Prefabricated-Steel-Structure-Warehouse-Construction-Building.webp (1)

Related Projects


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products